Office of Undergraduate Studies

2110 Marie Mount Hall

William Cohen, Associate Provost and Dean

Director of Administration and External Relations: Jacqueline Kautzer
Associate Dean for General Education: Douglas Roberts
Associate Dean:  Cynthia Kay Stevens
Assistant Deans: Eric Van Johnson, Lisa Kiely, Kathryn Robinson, Ann Smith
Assistant Director of Communications and Web Development: Laura Cech

Through its many programs, the Office of Undergraduate Studies serves all undergraduate students at the university and the faculty and staff that support the undergraduate mission of the campus. The Office of Undergraduate Studies is the primary division at the University of Maryland responsible for leadership and oversight of undergraduate curricular and co-curricular education.

For more information about the programs in the Office of Undergraduate Studies, please see this section of the catalog.