Logistics, Business, and Public Policy

The Robert H. Smith School of Business
1570 Van Munching Hall
Phone: 301-405-2286

Chairs: M. Dresner (Chair), J Gershberg (Associate Chair)

Professors: T. Anenson, T. Corsi, M. Dresner

Associate Professors:  W. Chung, C. Dezso, P. Evers, G. Mark, R. Sampson, B. Zelner

Assistant Professor: A. Steven, N. Tungtisanont

Lecturers: J. Boroumand, J. Crocker (Clinical), H. Coronado, L. Gardner, J. Gershberg (Assoc Clinical), J. Miler, J. Mund, J. Reyna, H. Zhang

Adjunct Professors: R. Daniels, M. Geppi, J. Harrington, R. Hutchins, G. Milsom, K. Nagata, K. Praske, A. Sharma, M. Wagner, M. Ward

Professor Emeriti: S. Boyson (Research Prof), B. Leete, P. Morici, C. Olson (Prof of Practice), R. Windle


Two curriculum concentrations are offered through the Logistics, Business, and Public Policy Department:

General advising for students admitted to the Smith School of Business is available Monday through Friday in the Office of Undergraduate Programs, 1570 Van Munching Hall, 301-405-2286, smithundergradinfo@umd.edu. It is recommended that students visit this office each semester to ensure that they are informed about current requirements and procedures. Transfer students entering the university can be advised during spring, summer, and fall transfer orientation programs. Contact the Orientation Office for further information, 301-314-8217, or visit http://orientation.umd.edu.